Picture Time! – The best clouds in the history of clouds ….. or history!

So much richness and depth and texture and life!

Why were these the best clouds in the history of all clouds?untitled (4 of 4)

Maybe it was because today was such a wonderful day. Maybe it was because my partner woke me with a kiss again.  Maybe it was because I received plenty of validation of my work and worth.  Maybe it was because I was surrounded by friends that love me and support me.  Maybe it was because my efforts were rewarded.  Maybe it was because those that I love and respect loved and respected me back.  Maybe it was because Los Perros were exceptionally awesome today.  Maybe it was because my oatmeal was at the perfect temperature and texture.  Maybe it was because the traffic lights went my way.

Or maybe ……

untitled (1 of 4)

……no matter what I do or don’t do, I should be thankful for the good moments that happen in my life. Perhaps I should complain less about the bad that befalls me and be more thankful for the good and goodness that throws itself in my path.

That, and be appreciative of the wonderful sky that we see everyday.

Or maybe they were just really nice clouds.

This entry was published on June 25, 2013 at 19:30. It’s filed under danscape, Life Lessons, Picture Time!, Spokane and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Picture Time! – The best clouds in the history of clouds ….. or history!

  1. Alisha on said:

    So nice to read things are going your way and you are enjoying where you are and what you are doing! Perspective is the key to happiness! The pictures are great too! I love the differences in light and dark!

Leave a Reply

